Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Holidays at TST

 

Holidays are special at Shir Tikva, with services that befit the solemnity or festivity of the holiday. We invite you to join us as each holiday is observed or celebrated with traditions that reflect the vibrant and welcoming character of our congregation. Holiday services are filled with spiritual meaning, and are often followed by a festive holiday oneg (joyful social gathering). 

Rosh HaShanah
Saturday Sept. 19
Yom Kippur
Monday Sept. 28
Sukkot
Saturday Oct. 3
Simchat Torah
Saturday Oct. 10
Chanukkah
Friday Dec. 11
Tu BiShvat
Thursday Jan. 28
Purim
Friday Feb. 26
Passover
Sunday March 28

Passover Recipes

Yom HaShoah
Thursday April 8
Shavuot
Monday May 17
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781