Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

TST Players Band Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780 - 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Youth Room
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Youth Room
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Youth Room
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Youth Room
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Youth Room
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Youth Room
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Youth Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781