Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

The Prophets, with Rabbi Jordi

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom

What is a prophet, and what is prophecy?  Who were the biblical prophets—and do we still have prophets today?  Join me as we read deeply together of those who our biblical literature describes as prophets, and we will see if we can reach our own conclusions about the nature of prophecy.

Taught by Rabbi Jordi.

Zoom link and handouts can be found in on the TST weekly schedule.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 4 2021 26 Av 5781