Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Ritual Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 9 2020 19 Av 5780