Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Ritual Committee Meeting

Past Sessions
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:35 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 4 2021 26 Av 5781