Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Hineini (3-6 Learning)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

8. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

9. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

10. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

11. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

12. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

13. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

14. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

15. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

16. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

17. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

18. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

19. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

20. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

21. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

22. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

23. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

24. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

25. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

26. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Hineini, our K-6 Learning program, creates space for learners to build community, learn about themselves by exploring middot (character traits) and feel inspired to take action in the world.

Read more here: https://www.shirtikva.org/religious_school

Schedule:   2:30-3:30pm- Hineini Hebrew Headquarters (HHQ) groups for grades 3-6 3:30-5:30-

Hineini Jewish Journey (HJJ) groups for grades 3-6 with an optional mid-session break or spirituality offering,

All Zoom links are in the Google Sheet Schedule shared over email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781