Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Hineini (K-6 Learning)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

2. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

3. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

4. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

5. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

6. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

7. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

8. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

9. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

10. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

11. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

12. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

13. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

14. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

8:40 AM - 11:15 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 8:40 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:40 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:40 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:40 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:40 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 8:40 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 8:40 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 8:40 AM - 11:15 AM

Hineini, our K-6 Learning program, creates space for learners to build community, learn about themselves by exploring middot (character traits) and feel inspired to take action in the world. Schedule: 8:40-8:55- Hineini Community Havdalah - All K-6 students and parents are invited as we welcome a new week of learning. 9:00-11:00 Hineini Jewish Journey (HJJ) and Hineini Hebrew Headquarters (HHQ) groups- grades K-6 11:00-11:15 Sunday Spirituality - All K-6 students and parents are invited for singing, tefilah (worship) and other spirituality offerings All Zoom links are in the Google Sheet Schedule shared over email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781