Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Introduction to Meditation - Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

2. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

3. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

5. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

6. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

7. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

 

This mid-day weekly meditation practice session will introduce a few different styles of meditation with an orientation towards building the foundations of a personal practice for each of us, with time allocated for questions and reflection afterwards. Beginners and more experienced meditators are very welcome.

Taught by Nathan Fisher. No registration required.

The Zoom link can be found on the TST Weekly Schedule.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781