Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Grades 3+4 Bi-Monthly Social Program {Zoom}

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

2. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

3. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

4. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

6. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

7. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

8. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

9. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

10. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

11. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781