Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Gentle Jewish Yoga with Holly Glick

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

2. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

3. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

4. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

5. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

6. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

7. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

8. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

9. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

10. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

11. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Join congregant and yoga teacher Holly Glick for a gentle yoga practice that will serve you during these challenging times. Each class will be based on a theme derived from a Mussar middah, or character trait. If you can breath, stand, sit and stretch you will have all you need to enjoy this practice. Come to your mat (or a blanket) to find ease in body, mind and spirit.

 

I hope you will join us weekly, but feel free to drop in as you are able.

Zoom link can be found in the weekly schedule. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 16 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781