Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

All DayZoom

2. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

All DayZoom

3. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

All DayZoom

4. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

All DayZoom

5. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

All DayZoom

6. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

All DayZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781 - All Day - Zoom
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - All Day - Zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day - Zoom
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day - Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - All Day - Zoom
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - All Day - Zoom
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - All Day - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781