Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

ELC Afternoon Enrichment: Super Sports

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Motor Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781