Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

ELC Afternoon Enrichment: Storybook Theater

Past Sessions
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Classroom 5
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781